Jerome School District Board of Trustees

Zone 1 – Alice Thibault
Zone 2 – Esther Peters
Zone 3 – Jeff Schroeder
Zone 4 – Annette Lott - Vice-Chairman
Zone 5 – Staci Leavitt - Chairman 

The regular meetings of the Board of Trustees begin at 6:00 o'clock the Jerome School District Office Board Room, 125 4th Ave. West, on the fourth Tuesday of each month. 

The public places for the posting of public notices for the Jerome School District are:
1. The School District Administrative Offices located at 125 4th Ave. West.
2. Jerome School District Web Site:

With courtesy postings of public notices at the following locations:
1. Jerome County Courthouse, 300 North Lincoln
2. Jerome Public Library, 100 1st Ave. East
3. Jerome Recreation District, 2032 South Lincoln

School Board Picture.jpg